suprise!

It’s Alex here, and its my birthday! πŸ˜€

wish me a happy one!

And oh yeah, I trashed the bear comic and the “pwnage” comic review because the comics would appear as a empty box with an “x” in the corner. If you want to see it, I will be ttrying tomorrow cause I think that happens if I post another picture within 24 hours.

πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ 😦 πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ 😦 πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ 😦               Sorry for the delay and have a good summer!

4 responses to “suprise!

  1. HAPPPPPPYYYY BIIIIRRRTTTHHHHHHDDDDAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYY ALEX!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ HAVE AN AWESOME ONE!!!!!! sorry im late, i didnt have time to go on ive been to so many places recently ^w^ happy birthday

Leave a Reply

